New/Old book smell !

Hey everyone 

One of my favorite things is the smell of books , there is the new books smell, that clean and fresh ink on paper, ink on gloss paper too. I find it really adds to the new book expierice and to the expierince of reading a book too.

Then there is the lovely old book smell thats more old ink and paper with a hint of musty smell, reminds me of old librarys and I wonder who has read said book before me.

My sketch below of an idea for containing book smells.

Bottled smells , perfume, candles , tealights, bubble bath.
One thought on “New/Old book smell !

Leave a Reply

